Not Creature was Stirring… Except for The Mouse

Posted on 2011 December 24 Saturday

6


Thanks Helen & Lindi!!! http://bettencourtchase.blogspot.com/ - Check'em out !!

The Mouse Says Merry Christmas!!!

I don’t know how many of you will be out and about reading this, but since the insanity of preparations and gatherings and presents and sharing and feasting and being with (or at least thinking about) the ones we love, I figured I better have a Christmas/Holiday wish post ready to go.

To all of you that have spent the past couple of months enduring and encouraging me with this new endeavor, A HUGE thank you. The Wife, The Mouse, and Lucy get top billing, of course, but Special Thanks to Helen, Lindi, Teddye, Margie, Jessica, Erin, Jess, Rhonda, Laura, Kristene, Monkey, Amy, Caitikins, and all the rest of you who I missed for your comments and following this silly old bald man around.  Keep on me and at me. You all know I need the help.

For everyone out there in the netosphere and ether, I wish you the sincerest Holiday (whatever your choice may be, we call it Christmas at my house) Wishes and the blessings on your New Year. If you are in the neighborhood stop by for a drop of Christmas Cheer!

A few Enjoyable Links:

SNC – 12 Days of Christmas

Shane & Shane – Oh, Holy Night

TSO- Christmas Light Display

SNC – Christmas Can-Can (Performance) / Christmas Light Display

